OFfice of lifelong formation Administration

Jesus (Chuy) Deleon
Director
312.534.8027
jdeleon@archchicago.org

 

sENIOR Coordinators

Patricia Malinowski
Senior Coordinator of Catechetical Ministry
312-534.8053
pmalinowski@archchicago.org

Clarissa Aljentera
Senior Coordinator of Family Ministries
312.534.8051
caljentera@archchicago.org

Kenneth Velasquez
Senior Coordinator Catechist Formation
312.534.8043
kvelasquez@archchicago.org

 

Lifelong Formation Coordinators

Anne Chrzan
Vicariate II Lifelong Formation Coordinator
312.534.8038
achrzan@archchicago.org

Marta Stepniak
Vicariate I Lifelong Formation Coordinator and Polish Catechesis
312.534.8050
mstepniak@archchicago.org

Javier Castillo
Vicariate IV Lifelong Formation Coordinator
312.534.8032
jacastillo@archchicago.org

Libia Paez-Howard
Vicariate III Lifelong Formation Coordinator
312.534.8041
lpaez@archchicago.org

Juan Castillo
Vicariate VI Lifelong Formation Coordinator
312.534.8045
jucastillo@archchicago.org

Susan Amann
Vicariate V Lifelong Formation Coordinator
312.534.8273
samann@archchicago.org

 

lIFELONG FORMATION teams

Catechetical Formation

Diana Guillen Jaimez
Certification Administrative Coordinator
312.534.8040
dguillen@archchicago.org

Jackelin Herrera
Production Coordinator
312.534.8055
jherrera@archchicago.org

Family Ministries

Maryvel Torres
Coordinator of Family Programs
312.534.8353
mtorres@archchicago.org

Laura Palafox
Marriage Preparation Administrative Coordinator
312.534.8381
lpalafox@archchicago.org

Victor Vallejo
Coordinator of Marriage Programs
312.534.5355
vvallejo@archchicago.org

 

Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Juan Pablo Padilla
Coordinator of Youth and Young Adults
312.534.8601
jpadilla@archchicago.org

Anna Dudek
Youth and Young Adult Ministry Formation Program Coordinator
312.534.8107
adudek@archchicago.org

Darius Villalobos
Coordinator of Youth and Young Adults
312.534.8034
dvillalobos@archchicago.org

 

Administrative Support

Helena Tylka
Administrative Coordinator and Office Manager
312.534.8042
htylka@archchicago.org

Hilda Sustaita
Lifelong Formation Administrative Assistant
312.534.8272
hsustaita@archchicago.org

 

Maps and Directions

 

From the North or South along Lake Shore Drive: Take Lake Shore Drive to Oakwood. Go west to light. Turn right (north) onto Lake Park Avenue. Drive a few blocks to the Meyer Center parking lot on the right.

From the North or South on 90/94 (the Dan Ryan): Exit at 35th St. Go east to Cottage Grove. Turn right (south) on Cottage Grove to 36th Street. Turn left to Lake Park. Turn Left and the Meyer Center parking lot and building will be on the right. Main entrance is from the parking lot.

From the Southwest, take I-55 to Lake Shore Drive South. Exit LSD at Oakwood. Go west one block. Turn right onto Lake Park Avenue. Drive a few blocks to the Meyer Center parking lot on the right.

From the West, take I-290 to the Dan Ryan south to I-55 to Lake Shore Drive South. Exit LSD at Oakwood. Go west one block. Turn right onto Lake Park Avenue. Drive a few blocks to the Meyer Center parking lot on the right.